“NF2 Natural History Study” webinar 09/01/13

All new Webinar “NF2 Natural History Study” 09/01/13 01:00 a.m. UNITED KINGDOM
The NF Network is pleased to present an all new captioned NF2 webinar “NF2 Natural History Study” on Wed., January 9, presented by Ashok R. Asthagiri, M.D., Principal Investigator at the National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS), National Institutes of Health. Dr. Asthagiri will speak about the NF2 natural history study and findings to date, as well as the NF2 program at the National Institute of Health (NIH).
REGISTER NOW!
This webinar will be captioned by “Captions Unlimited”.
5:00 p.m. Pacific Time
6:00 p.m. Mountain Time
7:00 p.m. Central Time
8:00 p.m. Eastern Time
01:00 a.m. UNITED KINGDOM
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
http://www.nfnetwork.org/nf-happenings/news-and-events/calendar/all-new-webinar-nf2-natural-history-study