Upcoming NF2 Webinar 29/07/15

Hearing Preservation/Rehabilitation in Neurofibromatosis Type 2

Join the NF Network on July 29th for this all new webinar presented by Derald E. Brackmann, MD, a Neurologist with House Clinic in Los Angeles.

Hearing preservation or restoration is a major goal in the management of Neurofibromatosis Type 2. This discussion describes the management of patients with Neurofibromatosis Type 2 to prolong or restore useful hearing. Techniques may include decompression of the tumor to preserve hearing, tumor removal with hearing preservation or restoration of hearing with the Cochlear Implant or Auditory Brainstem Implant.

WHEN:
July 29th, 2015

TIME:
Pacific Time – 5:00 p.m.
Mountain Time – 6:00 p.m.
Central Time – 7:00 p.m.
Eastern Time – 8:00 p.m.

Captioning for this webinar will be provided by Captions Unlimited.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

For more about Dr. Brackmann please visit the NF Network website.