Webinar coming soon “The Genetics of NF2”

“The Genetics of NF2”

Tue, Jun 11, 2013 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM CDT

The NF Network is pleased to present an all new captioned webinar “The Genetics of NF2”, presented by renowned UK Geneticist, Dr. Gareth Evans. Dr. Evans practices at St. Mary’s Children’s Hospital in Manchester, where he is also is the head of the NF2 Clinic. He has a wealth of experience with NF2 and currently see’s most of the NF2 patients in the UK. He has published numerous articles on his research on the Genetics of NF2.

Dr. Evans has taken time out of his busy schedule while in the US for a medical conference to present this webinar for us. His presenation will discuss the inheritance pattern of NF2 and understanding the results of mutation testing in blood and tumor samples. He will also cover mosaicism in NF2, the impact on inheritance risk in offspring, and understanding the severity prediction of NF2 once your mutation is identified.

SPACE IS LIMITED SO REGISTER EARLY!

To register visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9140090978051279104

WEBINAR TIME:
Pacific Time: 2:00-3:00 PM
Mountain Time: 3:00-4:00 PM
Central Time: 4:00-5:00 PM
Eastern Time: 5:00-6:00 PM

UK TIME: 22:00pm – 23:00pm

This webinar will be captioned by Captions Unlimited.